SHOW

Registration is now OPEN

Click below to begin registration


Begin Registration

You are here

Board Members

Position Name E-mail
President Jim Haller JimHaller@aol.com
Vice President Jessica Yeich jryeich@gmail.com
Treasurer Sean Healey treasurer@whcsoccer.org
Registrar WHC Soccer registrar@whcsoccer.org
Boys Rec. Director Dave Argauer davarg@verizon.net
Girls Rec. Director Jim Haller JimHaller@aol.com
Equipment Director Leah Healey leah.healey@verizon.net
Field Director Jason Mauritz Jason.mauritz@gmail.com
Girls Micro (4-5) Coordinator Kathryn Painter Kathrynbpainter@gmail.com
Girls 6-7 Coordinator Kathryn Painter Kathrynbpainter@gmail.com
Girls 8-9 Coordinator Kathryn Painter Kathrynbpainter@gmail.com
Girls 10-11 Coordinator Eileen Schittino schittino01@gmail.com
Girls 12-13 Coordinator Eileen Schittino schittino01@gmail.com
Girls 14-18 Coordinator Mike Hoppers hoppersmw@gmail.com
Boys Micro (4-5) Coordinator Allison Mueller allison.m.mueller@gmail.com
Boys 6-7 Coordinator Ralph Lusby claytonmills49@gmail.com
Boys 8-9 Coordinator Allison Mueller allison.m.mueller@gmail.com
Boys 10-11 Coordinator Dave Rutledge david.rutledge@outlook.com
Boys 12-13 Coordinator Brandie Shepherd brandie.shepherd.WHC.Soccer@gmail.com
Practice Fields Coordinator Steve Rohner srohner55@verizon.net
Referee Scheduler Joe Nebel jagatorjoe22@hotmail.com
Website Coordinator Jim Haller JimHaller@aol.com